Menu options should depend on project status and schedule:
Upcoming project with scheduled visits: Can be Edited
In progress project with scheduled/missed/done visits: Can be Edited, Ended
Completed project with schedule/missed/done: Can be Edited
How can I update a project?
1. Select “Edit project” from the action menu by a project on the Projects page.
2. In the “Edit project” modal, make the desired changes to the project. Certain changes will be prevented, such as selecting an End Date in the past, renaming the project to a name that already exists, or changing payment after visits have been completed.
3. Confirm the changes by selecting “Save” or “Save and notify representatives”. The latter will send a mobile push notification to reps to alert them their scheduled project visit has been updated.
After the first project visit is done, you can no longer make changes to Payment settings.
How can I delete a project?
1. Select “Delete project” from the action menu by a project on the Projects page.
2. In the confirmation pop-up, select “Delete project”.
The deleted project will no longer appear in the projects list, filters, or reports.