This article will guide you through the process of deactivating a single Place.
Places cannot be deleted from the list of places but they can be deactivated by doing the following.
1. Click on the Places tab. Open the place you wish to deactivate.
2. Remove the checkmark next to the active place.
3. Click Save.
The specific place will be removed from the list in the back office and from all representatives. This eliminates confusion and allows all data to be kept for the possible reopening of the place.