Alerts can be sent to one or multiple back-office users and are triggered based on the condition as follows:
- If missed: after predefined visit duration passes (or after midnight, if set to 'anytime').
- If done: upon the rep's check-out from that visit.
- If late: 15 minutes after the scheduled visit's start time.
Note: Scheduled visits with a due date are considered missed after midnight.
In the following video, we demonstrate how it works.