If you do not want to receive notification for a particular conversation in Repsly messages, you can deactivate these notifications by muting the conversation.
In order to do that just follow these steps:
1. Enter the conversation you want to mute.
When you click on the menu on the right you will see a window open that gives you the option to "Mute"
2. When you click on it you will see a window with a message saying that you are about to mute the conversation.
3. You will know that your conversation is now "on mute" when you go out of the message. You will see a crossed out bell sign on the right below the time of the last sent message as a sign that the conversation is muted now.
4. If you want to unmute the conversation, simply enter the message again and reverse the process by clicking the menu and selecting Unmute.