Removing a Place from the Places List
Places cannot be deleted from the list of places but they can be deactivated by doing the following:
1. Click on Places tab.
2. Open the place you wish to deactivate.
3. Remove the check-mark next to active place.
4. Click Save
This will remove the specific place from the list in the back office and from all necessary representatives. This eliminates confusion and allows all data to be kept for possible reopening of the place.
For deactivating places in bulk, please follow this guide: How to deactivate places in Actions?